The Uses of YouTube.

One of the main digital communications I use is YouTube.

I do not have a YouTube channel although I have thought of creating one, but I like watching videos on it, and mainly listening to music – listening to any of the new songs out. The reason I like YouTube is because it is also easy to access on my phone, on the computer or at college so if my iPod has run out of battery, it is easy to gain access to other music and it is all free unlike other music sites.

YouTube is also a great way to see the adverts for any of the latest films out in the cinema, as it is quick and easy to search for films on. However the main problem is the fact that there are so many adverts on this website, near enough after every song; on the other hand, you can usually skip these after five seconds.

youtube

https://www.youtube.com

Leave a Reply

